Home

Announcements

  • Subway Lunch Menu

    Subway Lunch Menu

    Tues. Oct. 24 Hot sub Steak/cheese, Cold sub Cold cut trio, soup Potato bacon

    Wed. Oct. 25 Hot sub Chicken Fritters, Cold sub Turkey/bacon, Soup Broc/cheese

    Thurs. Oct 26 Hot sub Meatball, Cold sub Subway melt, Soup Chicken noodle

    Friday Oct. 27 School Pizza

    Monday Oct. 30 Hot sub Steak/cheese, Cold sub BMT, Soup Potato bacon

    Tues. Oct. 31 Hot sub Chicken Parm, Cold sub BLT, Soup Broc/cheese

    Wed. Nov. 1 Hot sub Chicken Fritters, Cold sub Roast Beef,Soup Chicken noodle

    Thurs. Nov. 2 Hot sub Buffalo Chicken, Cold sub Turkey/bacon, Soup Broc/cheese

    Friday Nov. 3 School Pizza

    Monday Nov. 6 Hot sub Steak/cheese, Cold sub Cold cut Trio, Soup Potato Bacon

    Posted by Robert Blanchard
  • STB School Store
    Please visit https://stbhs.itemorder.com/sale for all your spirit wear needs. Go STB!!!
    Posted Aug 13, 2017, 8:43 PM by Julianne Richard
  • St. Bernard’s 2017 Annual Appeal is now underway!
    The St. Bernard’s 2017 Annual Appeal is now underway. Credit card donations through our Pay Pal account are now being accepted. Please click here if you would like to make a donation. Thank you for your continued support.


    Posted Sep 19, 2017, 8:00 AM by Julianne Richard
Showing posts 1 - 3 of 3. View more »




Interested In Attending St. Bernard's CCHS

How to Apply

Applying for Financial Aid

Please Contact the Admissions Coordinator with any questions

jrichard@stbernardscchs.org

or

1(978)342-3212 ext. 225



Looking for more information?


Donations with PayPal


The St. Bernard’s 2017 Annual Appeal is now underway. Credit card donations through our Pay Pal account are now being accepted. Please click here if you would like to make a donation. Thank you for your continued support.