Home‎ > ‎

Announcements


 

Open House- Sunday, October 22nd from 1 pm - 3 pm

posted Oct 12, 2017, 9:38 AM by Julianne Richard   [ updated Oct 13, 2017, 3:07 AM by Robert Blanchard ]

Please join us for our Fall Open House!
Sunday, October 22nd from 1 pm - 3 pm

-Get to know our current students
-Take a tour
-Meet our teachers & explore our curriculum
-Learn about athletics & clubs

Give Gold!

posted Sep 26, 2017, 5:31 AM by Julianne Richard   [ updated Oct 4, 2017, 10:04 AM ]

90 Hours of Giving Oct. 6th-Oct. 10th. If 500 donors donate any amount of money St. Bernard's CCHS will receive $11,000. Show Your Pride. Give GOLD!

Subway Lunch Menu

posted Sep 13, 2017, 9:23 AM by Julianne Richard   [ updated by Robert Blanchard ]

Subway Lunch Menu

Friday Oct. 20 School Pizza

Mon. Oct. 23 Hot sub Buffalo Chicken, Cold sub Turkey/bacon, soup Broc/cheese

Tues. Oct. 24 Hot sub Steak/cheese, Cold sub Cold cut trio, soup Potato bacon

Wed. Oct. 25 Hot sub Chicken Fritters, Cold sub Turkey/bacon, Soup Broc/cheese

Thurs. Oct 26 Hot sub Meatball, Cold sub Subway melt, Soup Chicken noodle

Friday Oct. 27 School Pizza

Monday Oct. 30 Hot sub Steak/cheese, Cold sub BMT, Soup Potato bacon

Tues. Oct. 31 Hot sub Chicken Parm, Cold sub BLT, Soup Broc/cheese

Wed. Nov. 1 Hot sub Chicken Fritters, Cold sub Roast Beef,Soup Chicken noodle

Thurs. Nov. 2 Hot sub Buffalo Chicken, Cold sub Turkey/bacon, Soup Broc/cheese

Friday Nov. 3 School Pizza

Monday Nov. 6 Hot sub Steak/cheese, Cold sub Cold cut Trio, Soup Potato Bacon

STB School Store

posted Aug 13, 2017, 8:43 PM by Julianne Richard

Please visit https://stbhs.itemorder.com/sale for all your spirit wear needs. Go STB!!!

St. Bernard’s 2017 Annual Appeal is now underway!

posted Mar 31, 2017, 8:42 AM by Julianne Richard   [ updated Sep 19, 2017, 8:00 AM ]

The St. Bernard’s 2017 Annual Appeal is now underway. Credit card donations through our Pay Pal account are now being accepted. Please click here if you would like to make a donation. Thank you for your continued support.


1-5 of 5